HELP
ヘルプ

Playlist


What is a Playlist?

It is list of tracks that users can edit on their own.

\* Maximum of 100 songs can be added
\* You can publish playlists
\* The published range is 8 songs from the first song.


Why are there only 8 songs published to other people?

The limitation is because we would like users to publish carefully selected playlists.


Can I listen to songs after the 9th song in a playlist that another person created?

You can only listen to up to 8 songs in another user's playlist. Songs after the 9th track will not be shown.


Is the playlist I created shown to other users?

Unless publication is selected via any of the methods below, it won’t be published without your consent.

iOS / Android

  • Turn on “Publish this playlist” when creating a new playlist
  • Select the applicable playlist from “My Playlists” and tap “Publish”

PC

  • Turn on “Publish this playlist” when creating a new playlist
  • Select the applicable playlist from “My Playlists” and tap “Publish”

How can I publish my playlist?

You can publish playlists via any of the methods below

iOS / Android

<Publish at the time of creating new playlist>

  1. Tap “My Playlists” via the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen
  2. Select "Create a New Playlist".
  3. Turn on the "Publish This Playlist" option, and tap "Done".


<Publish existing playlists>

  1. Tap “My Playlists” on the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen
  2. Select the applicable playlist and tap “Publish”

*Follow the same steps if you want to unpublish the playlist


PC

<Publish at the time of creating new playlist>

  1. Click “Create a New Playlist” at the bottom right of the screen
  2. Turn on “Publish the Playlist", and tap "Done".

<Publish existing playlists>

  1. Select the playlist to publish from “My Playlists” at the bottom right of the screen
  2. Tap “Publish”

*Follow the same steps if you want to unpublish the playlist


How can I change my published playlist to private?

iOS / Android

  1. Tap “My Playlists” via the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen
  2. Select the applicable playlist and tap “Unpublish”

*Follow the same steps if you want to publish it again


PC

  1. Scroll down the menu on the right side of the screen and select the playlist to be unpublished from “My Playlists”
  2. Tap “Unpublish"

*Follow the same steps if you want to publish again


Can I rearrange the order of the tracks in a playlist?

iOS / Android

  1. Tap “My Playlists” via the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen, and select the relevant playlist.
  2. Tap the pencil icon えんぴつマーク to the left of the the Publish button.
  3. Using the icon at the right side of each track, drag tracks into the desired order.

PC

  1. Tap the relevant playlist from "My Playlists" at the right of the screen.
  2. Click the edit function えんぴつマーク to the lower right of the playlist title.
  3. Drag tracks into the desired order.

Can I delete a track within a playlist?

iOS / Android

  1. Tap “My Playlists” via the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen and select the applicable playlist
  2. Tap the Pencil Icon えんぴつマーク located on the upper left of the track
  3. Swipe the track you want to delete to the left to delete it

*If you want to undo the action, tap the cancel button displayed at the bottom of the screen

PC

  1. Scroll down the menu on the right side of the screen and select the applicable playlist from “My Playlists”
  2. Click “EDIT” at the bottom right of the playlist title
  3. With the track you want to delete being selected, click the delete button ゴミ箱マーク located on the right of the track

*If a track is not selected, the “Delete” button is not active.


How do I delete playlists?

You can delete playlists via the following steps.

iOS / Android

  1. Tap “My Playlists” via the menu icon メニューアイコン at the top of the screen
  2. Tap サブメニュー on the right side of the playlist you want to delete, and tap the trashcan icon ゴミ箱マーク again to delete


PC

  1. Scroll down the menu on the right side of the screen and select the playlist to delete from “My Playlists”
  2. Click “Delete Playlist”

Can I restore a playlist that was deleted?

You cannot restore a playlist that was deleted.


What playlist is played after the playlist I was listening to ends?

iOS / Android

When playback of the playlist is over, the next playlist will be automatically played.

PC

If you start playing music by clicking the playlist playback button, it’ll start from the next playlist.
If you start playing music from the detailed page of playlists and albums, it won’t be repeatedly played.